EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Jr High FootballCoach DollerDevin@millhavenfoods.com
Coach Pfaffpfaff@newlisbon.k12.wi.us
Jr High VolleyballCoach Mathes - Grade 8mathes@newlisbon.k12.wi.us
Coach Fleming - Grade 7fleming@newlisbon.k12.wi.us
Jr High Boys BasketballCoach Ellison - Grade 8ellison@newlisbon.k12.wi.us
Coach Haschke - Grade 7
Jr High Girls BasketballCoach Schonasky - Grade 8slayerofgods198@gmail.com

Jr High WrestlingCoach Faber
Coach Hartmannhartmann@newlisbon.k12.wi.us
Jr High TrackCoach Flemingfleming@newlisbon.k12.wi.us
Coach Jensenjensen@newlisbon.k12.wi.us
High School FootballCoach Beverbever@newlisbon.k12.wi.us
Coach Ulrich
Coach Simmons
Coach Stanek
Coach Hartmannhartmann@newlisbon.k12.wi.us
Coach BigalkeABIGALKE@amfam.com
High School VolleyballCoach Lenz - Varsitylenz@newlisbon.k12.wi.us
Coach Pedersen - JVpedersen@newlisbon.k12.wi.us
Poms and DanceCoach Costellocostello@newlisbon.k12.wi.us
High School Boys BasketballCoach Pfaff - Varsitypfaff@newlisbon.k12.wi.us
High School Girls Basketball 


High School WrestlingCoach Slater - Varsity
Coach Oleson
High School BaseballCoach Bussbuss@newlisbon.k12.wi.us
High School SoftballCoach LoweRicki.I.lowe@gmail.com
High School TrackCoach BigalkeABIGALKE@amfam.com
Coach GregarKyle@millhavenfoods.com
Cross CountryCoach GregarKyle@millhavenfoods.com